Episcopal Campus Ministry of Wichita

Episcopal Campus Ministry of Wichita (ECMoW) is a collaborative effort between seven congregations in the Wichita area (Good Shepherd, St. James, St. John’s, St. Stephen’s, and St. Bartholomew’s all of Wichita along with St. Jude’s – Wellington and St. Andrew’s – Derby) and students from Friends University, Wichita State University, Newman University, and Butler Community College.

ECMoW is currently on hiatus and we hope to return in Fall 2019.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s