Past Peer Ministers


2017-18 Campus Ministry Team: The Rev. Betty Glover, Campus Missioner, Victoria Sparkman (KSU), Dillon Green (KSU Intern), Abby Zimmerman (KSU), Gage Woodyard (KSU), Will Chaney (KU Intern). Taken at Diocesan Convention.


2016-17 K-State Canterbury Team: Janelle Sparkman, Dillon Green (intern), Abby Zimmerman, Emma Miller; Front: Gage Woodyard

2016-17 Lawrence Canterbury Team (not pictured): Ryan Zavacky (intern), John Olson, Graham Wells


2015-16 K-State Canterbury Team: Ashley Petty (intern), Gage Woodyard, Abby Zimmerman, Emma Miller, Janelle Sparkman


2015-16 Lawrence Canterbury Team: John Olson, Carin Gavin, Tyler Kerr, Alex Kezar, Ryan Zavacky (intern), Stephanie Jenkins (Campus Missioner)


2014-15 KU Canterbury: Emily Cook, John Olson, Rob Schwaller (advisor), Carin Gavin, Bishop Dean Wolfe, Alex Kezar, Stephanie Jenkins (Campus Missioner), Ben Allman


2014-15 K-State Canterbury: Front Row: Sarah Haley, Olivia Divish, Molly Weaver; Back Row: Naomi Cunningham, Ashley Petty (intern)


2013-14 KU Canterbury: Front Row: Tyler Kerr, Caroline Howard, Alex Kezar, Emily Shipman, Rob Schwaller (advisor); Back Row: Stephanie Jenkins (Campus Missioner); John Olson, Ben Allman


2013-14 K-State Canterbury: Front Row: Sarah Haley, Sydney Webb, Second Row: Olivia Divish, Stephanie Jenkins (Campus Missioner); Back Row: Taylor Mather (intern), Molly Weaver

2012-2013 Baker University: Rachel Haley (not pictured)


KSU (2012-2013): Taylor Mather (Intern); Wyatt Iams; Naomi Cunningham, Michael Bell (Campus Missioner); Olivia Divish, Kathryn Rush, Hannah Clayton



KU (2012-2013): Back row: Michael Bell (Campus Missioner), Caroline Howard, Abby Olcese (Intern), Shannon McGill, Front Row: Claire Howard, Tyler Kerr, Kayla Bush, Ben Allman

2012 08 ESU campus ministry team

Emporia State (2012-2013): Andrew Leigh-Bullard; Daniel Falk; Sadie Pile; Anna Brownlee (Associate)


Episcopal Campus Ministries of Wichita (2012-2013):  pictured with many of the local supporters of the ministry  … Tristan Holmberg (Newman), 2nd from left, middle row; and Ashley Petty (Wichita State), 3rd from right, bottom row

2011-2012 Peer Ministers (taken at Fall 2011 Peer Ministry Retreat):

2011-2012 peer ministry team for web2

(top row, left to right) Ashley Petty (WSU), Claire Howard (KU), Naomi Cunningham (KSU), Olivia Divish (KSU), Jarrett Lockard (ESU), Tristan Holmberg (Butler), The Rev. Susan Terry (Campus Missioner), The Rev. Michael S. Bell (Campus Missioner);

(middle row, left to right) Shannon McGill (KU), Kayla Bush (KU), Hannah Clayton (KSU), Kathryn Rush (KSU), Caroline Howard (KU);

(bottom, left to right) Nic Mather (KSU Intern), Ben Allman (KU).

Not pictured here: Kira Pearce (ESU), Laura Cook (KU), Rachel Haley (Baker), Kenzie Tubbs (KU), Jennifer Beach (Labette – on leave), Wyatt Iams (KSU)

2010-2011 Peer Ministers


left to zright: Nic Mather (KSU – Intern), Joel McAlister (KU – Intern), the Rev. Susan Terry (Campus Missioner), Kathryn Rush (KSU), Kira Pearce (ESU), Jarrett Lockard (ESU), Sarah Kidder (ESU), Caroline Howard (KU), The Rt. Rev. Dean Wolfe (Bishop), Ashley Petty (WSU), Claire Howard (KU), Laura Cook (KU), Hannah Clayton (KSU), Chloe Alexander (KU), Tristan Holmberg (Butler), Amanda Jennings (KSU), Joel Layton (KU), The Rev.Michael Bell (Campus Missioner)

Peer Ministers not pictured here:  Jennifer Beach (Labette)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s